Long Tee Unisex "BREAKFAST CLUB"

Regular
$59.99
Sale
$59.99
Regular
Sold Out Preorder
Unit Price
per 

Size : XS

Only 15 left!

Who here only lives for brunch? Guilty! FouKi loves food and especially snacks, having even made it the theme of one of his albums. Inspired by several of his songs, we made this model for the most glutton among you. The next brunch will undoubtedly be accompanied by the song Crêpe Sirop d'érable.

Whether as pajamas, to rock a festival or to live your best life, this T-Shirt is THE ONE you need! Its comfort is incredible, you won't want to take it off! Already oversized, its cut suits everyone.

This item is made of bamboo fiber. Bamboo is known to be 5 times more absorbent than cotton. This hypoallergenic fabric is suitable for sensitive skin. Unlike other fibers, it absorbs excess moisture more quickly and dries very quickly. It is by far one of the most comfortable fabrics on the market.

95% bamboo fiber
5% elastane


Tristan wears size Large. Élizabeth wears size Small.

Free Standard Shipping in QC and ON $115+

30 day return policy

Eco-friendly delivery option PickPack

Made from bamboo viscose

Bamboo viscose is naturally hypoallergenic, antimicrobial and antibacterial, making it perfect for sleepers with sensitive skin or eczema.

Softer than cotton

One of the most comfortable fabrics. A fabric that breathes and wicks away moisture. Ultra-light and breathable, bamboo fabric is naturally temperature-regulating, helping to keep you cool in the summer and warm when the cold arrives.

Fast delivery

Average shipping time is less than 2 days and most orders are processed the same day.

Free delivery over $115

For Ontario and Quebec

+50,000 satisfied customers

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Long Tee Unisexe "BREAKFAST CLUB"

Prix ordinaire
$59.99
Prix soldes
$59.99
Prix ordinaire
Épuisé Précommande
Prix unitaire
par 

Taille : XS

Seulement 15 restant!

Qui ici ne vit que pour les brunchs? Coupable! FouKi raffole de la nourriture et spécialement des grignotines, en ayant même fait la thématique d'un de ses albums. Inspiré de plusieurs de ses chansons, nous avons fait ce modèle pour les plus gourmands d'entre vous. Le prochain brunch sera assurément ambiancé par la chanson Crêpe Sirop d'érable.

Que ce soit comme pyjama, pour rocker un festival ou vivre ta best life, ce chandail est CELUI qu'il te faut! Son confort est incroyable, tu ne voudras plus l'enlever! Déjà oversized, sa coupe va bien à tout le monde.

Ce morceau est fait en fibre de bambou. Le bambou est reconnu pour être 5 fois plus absorbant que le coton. Ce tissu hypoallergénique convient aux peaux sensibles. Contrairement aux autres fibres, il absorbe plus rapidement l'excès d'humidité et sèche très rapidement. Il est de loin un des tissus les plus confortables sur le marché.

95% fibre de bambou
5% élasthane

Tristan porte la taille Large. Élizabeth porte la taille Small.

Livraison standard gratuite 115$+ au QC et ON

Politique de retour de 30 jours

Option de livraison écologique PickPack

Fabriqué en viscose de bambou

La viscose de bambou est naturellement hypoallergénique, antimicrobienne et antibactérienne, ce qui la rend parfaite pour les dormeurs ayant la peau sensible ou l'eczéma.

Plus doux que le coton

L'un des tissus les plus confortables. Un tissu qui respire et qui évacue l'humidité. Ultra-léger et respirant, le tissu en bambou est naturellement thermorégulateur, ce qui vous aide à rester au frais en été et au chaud lorsque le froid arrive.

Livraison rapide

Le délai moyen d'expédition est inférieur à 2 jours et la plupart sont traités le jour même.

Livraison gratuite +115$

Pour l'Ontario & le Québec 

+50 000 clients satisfaits

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)